This Week at Vista

Monday, June 19, 2017

Ladies Bible Study, 9:30 am

Tuesday,  June 20,  2017

Choir Room Reserved, 10:00 am

 Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Intercessory Prayer, Ed’s Bldg, 8:30 am

Cub Scouts, 6:30 pm, Eds

 Thursday, June 22, 2017

Landscaping, 7:00 am

Stephen Ministers, 9:00 am, Eds

 Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 Sunday, June 25, 2017

Worship Service 10:00 am

Adult Class, Patio Room, 11:25 am

Monday, June 26, 2017

Ladies Bible Study, 9:30 am

 Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Choir Room Reserved, 10:00 am

Prayer Shawl Group, 1:00 pm, Patio Rm

 Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Intercessory Prayer Ed’s  Rm 2, 8:30 am

CYFM Meeting, 1:30 pm, Eds

Cub Scouts Choir Rm, 6:30 pm

 Thursday, June 29, 2017

Landscaping, 7:00 am

 Friday, June 30, 2017

 Saturday, July 1, 2017

UMM Breakfast, 7:00 am

UMM Meeting, 8:00 am

 Sunday, July 2, 2017

Worship Service, 10:00 am

Adult Class, Patio room, 11:25 am